Falls Church Fellows work three days a week in a part-time, paid work placement. Whether you know exactly what you want to do, or are still figuring it out, this position helps you gain valuable real world experience while learning what you want to pursue. You will also learn how your faith informs your work, no matter what it is. 

     As with any job in the marketplace  your  work placement is a mutual selection process. Our committee has relationships with employers that have love hiring Fellows, and we are always looking to add new work placements sponsors. We do our best to match you with  work placements related to your area of study or desired career path. 

     On Monday’s and Fridays you’ll participate in courses and seminars to learn more about God, yourself, your calling, and about working with excellence. You’ll  also have mentors and a broad network of leaders who speak into your life during your fellows year, and in the future.  Falls Church Fellows Program alumni live, work, and worship in cities across the US and in countries in Europe, Asia and Africa.

Current and Recent Employers:

Food for the Hungry – https://www.fh.org/

World Vision – https://www.worldvision.org/

TFCA Youth Office – http://www.tfcanglican.org/youth

The Pinkston Group – http://pinkstongroup.com/

Trinity Forum – http://www.ttf.org/

District Doughnut – https://www.districtdoughnut.com/

Scribe America – https://www.scribeamerica.com/

Keel Point – https://www.keelpoint.com/

Office of Senator Steve Daines – https://www.daines.senate.gov/

The Institute on Religion and Democracy – https://theird.org/

Wingate Hughes Architects – https://wingatehughes.com/

Club for Growth – http://www.clubforgrowth.org/

Boosterthon – https://www.boosterthon.com/

Values Partnerships – http://valuespartnerships.com/

Office of Senator Thom Tillis – https://www.tillis.senate.gov/public/

Office of Senator James M. Inhofe – https://www.inhofe.senate.gov/

Scott Long Construction – http://www.scottlong.com/

Imagine Schools – Imagine Hope – http://www.imagineschools.org/

Apply Now

Now accepting applications for the 2018-2019 class! Additionally, come visit us for our Fellows Preview Weekend, Nov. 17-19, in D.C. To find more info & to register, check out our Facebook event here: https://www.facebook.com/events/153088761945287/
+ +